NAME LOCATION PHONE WEBSITE
A&B Electric Cedar Rapids 319-261-0629
Acme Electric Cedar Rapids 319-365-8677 acmeelectric.com
C13 Hiawatha 319-362-5870 ci3.com
DeLancey Electric Anamosa 319-462-4600
DB Acoustics Marion 319-373-1425 dbacousticsinc.info
Dependable Electric Cedar Rapids 319-861-3388
ESCO Electric Marion 319-377-6655 theescogroup.com
Gerard Electric Iowa City 319-337-6434 gerardelectric.com
Fru-Con Construction Iowa City 319-339-2149
Hawkeye Electric Hiawatha 319-743-9891 hawkeye-electric.com
Justice Electric Cedar Rapids 319-366-1546 justiceelectric.com
Munson Electric Hiawatha 319-364-6654
Nelson Electric Cedar Rapids 319-366-6257 nelsonelectric.com
Paulson Electric Cedar Rapids 319-364-7143 paulsonelectric.com
Pfoff Electric Marion 319-350-8454
SE Electric Iowa City 319-338-5799
Shay Electric Iowa City 319-354-3793 shayelectric.com
Streff Electric Cedar Rapids 319-363-7033 streffelectric.com
Trey Electric Swisher 319-721-7276 treyelectric.com
United Electric Iowa City 319-339-0624